Its Easy Going - Millie Jackson - Caught Up (CD, Album)

Download Its Easy Going - Millie Jackson - Caught Up (CD, Album)
Label: Spring Records - SPR CD 33-6747 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Funk


Srikandi - Alfian, Henny (8) - Srikandi (Vinyl), El Camí - Sanjosex - Viva! (CD, Album), Banda En Retirada - Various - Rock Caliente (Vinyl, LP), Morgen Wird Wie Heute Sein - Tocotronic - K.O.O.K. (CD, Album), Idiot Song - Idiot Flesh - Fancy (CD, Album), Vilém Peče Housky, Desilusão - Fernanda Maria - Os Maiores Sucessos (Cassette), No Artist - DIN-45545 Gleichlauf-Meß-Schallplatten Für 33 1/3 Und 45 U/Min LAB 075 (Vinyl, LP), Al Borde Del Escalofrío, Durty Bklyn (Dirty) - The Redrum Republik - The Redrum Republik (Vinyl), No Footprints, Please - Sarah W. Papsun* - Bye Bye Teacher (CD), Dog Magic


  1. Tojakree Permalink
    May 28,  · referencing Caught Up, LP, Album, , A great album but for me it's all about If loving you is wrong I don't want to be right, just completely stunning soul, so good it hurts! Incredible track with Millie's rap in the middle/5().
  2. Vohn Permalink
    May 28,  · Millie Jackson ‎– Caught Up Label: Spring Records ‎– SPR , Spring Records ‎– SPR, Spring Records ‎– /5(95).
  3. Grojora Permalink
    Check out Caught Up by Millie Jackson on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on CD album ships from and sold by Terms and Conditions. Does not apply to gift orders. Complete your purchase of the CD album to save the MP3 version to your Music Library. So Easy Going, So Hard Coming Back /5(32).
  4. Tecage Permalink
    Product Description. With her deliciously ribald raps, Millie always has connected with the crowd. But it was these two albums (from '74 and '75) that caught the critics' attention- Caught Up earned a Grammy nomination on its way to #21 on the pop album charts/5(53).
  5. Tygosar Permalink
    Taking the drama of a love triangle to logical extremes, Millie Jackson's Caught Up turns the pitfalls of tainted love into the basis for a concept album (the seeds for soul music's explicit treatment of the topic having been planted by James Carr's "Dark End of the Street"). While the "other woman's" view is taken up initially on cuts like the R&B hit "If Loving You Is Wrong I Don't Want to 9/
  6. Zololkis Permalink
    Caught Up is the fourth album by R&B musician Millie Jackson. It includes the hit singles, "(If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want to Be Right", "The Rap" and "I'm Through Trying to Prove My Love to You." A concept album, Caught Up follows the story of a woman having an affair with a married man. Side A features Jackson singing from the mistress.
  7. Fenribei Permalink
    Check out Caught Up by Millie Jackson on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on So Easy Going, So Hard Coming Back. by Millie Jackson. So Easy Going, So Hard Coming Back out of 5 stars Millie jackson caught Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 November Verified Purchase/5(29).
  8. Voodooramar Permalink
    In , five of Jackson's best-selling albums – Millie Jackson (), It Hurts So Good (), Caught Up (), Still Caught Up (), and Feelin' Bitchy () – were digitally remastered and released on CD with bonus tracks. All of Jackson's Spring Records .
  9. Faeshakar Permalink
    Caught Up, an Album by Millie Jackson. Released in October on Spring (catalog no. SPR ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Southern Soul, Deep Soul. Featured peformers: David Hood (bass), Roger Hawkins (drums), Jerry Masters (engineer), Steve Melton (engineer), Bob Ludwig (aka_text {mastering engineer} role_id aka_text), Jimmy Johnson (guitar), Pete Carr (guitar), Barry Beckett (keyboards.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *