Titanic (My Over) Reaction - 999 - 999 (CD, Album)

Download Titanic (My Over) Reaction - 999 - 999 (CD, Album)
Label: Captain Oi! - AHOY CD 147 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk


Without You - Various - D.J. Line Volume 17 (CD), Pulse (Andrea Ljekaj Remix) - Folie a Deux - Pulse EP (Vinyl), Бим-Бам-Бей - Various - Музыкальный Калейдоскоп (4 Серия) (Vinyl, LP), Elijah (23) - beweg di (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bay Of Figs - Marc Houle - Bay Of Figs (CDr), Firestarter - Various - Black Mask - Music From The Original Motion Picture (Vinyl, LP), Chasing The Dragon - Tim Sparks - Guitar Bazaar (CD, Album), Fuck Them - Cluemanatti* - The Cluemanatti Project Pt 1 (CD), Wavelength S Phase - Gota Cola - Guaranteed Rustless (CD), Titanic (My Over) Reaction - 999 - 999 (CD, Album), Ian Stuart, Lola María - Julio Madrid - Julio Madrid (Vinyl, LP), Hëiligen - Return To The Battle (File), Salvation - Unknown Land - 33° (All Media, Album), Everything I Own - Ken Boothe - Everything I Own (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  1. Shaktilmaran Permalink
    rows · Watch the video for Titanic (My Over) Reaction from 's for free, and see the .
  2. Samuzragore Permalink
    Titanic (My Over) Reaction Produced by Andy Arthurs. Album Titanic (My Over) Reaction Lyrics. Going round on the circle line Trying to find a way out People stare like they've seen a ghost.
  3. JoJokasa Permalink
    is the debut album by the band , released during the punk era. It contained such singles as September 's "I'm Alive"/"Quite Disappointing" and October 's "Nasty Nasty"/"No Pity".The album also contained "Emergency", which was the start of the band's more distinctive approach to their previous punk Punk.
  4. Mukora Permalink
    Album. Titanic (My Over) Reaction Lyrics. - Titanic (My Over) Reaction Lyrics. Artist: Album: Genre: Rock. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Highlight. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Listen while you read! Going 'round on the circle line Trying to find a way out.
  5. Faut Permalink
    Play along! Nick Cash's whining vocals are at their best on Titanic (My Over) Reaction in my humble opinion - and never try to over punk it. Here are songs with integrity and a real sense of youthful exuberance. stick it on, leap about for a bit, smile, cheer and put it on again. Bloody good stuff!/5(10).
  6. Vodal Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of on Discogs.
  7. Kagakasa Permalink
    this is a very rare japan pressing of the first lp by the , the uk original issue came out in but this was not released in japan until may , this comes on great japanese vinyl and a nice thick cardboard sleeve with a fold out insert that includes a few photos and lyrics and a review in both english and japanese, punk records from the 77/78 era on japan pressings can be very hard to.
  8. Zulurg Permalink
    Buy it here! Released: Format: Label: Catalog No. March LP: United Artists: Titanic (My Over) Reaction: Cash/Days: Pick It Up: Cash/Days: Emergency: Cash/Days: No Pity: Cash/Days: This has been re-released by EMI as a double play CD with all the Separates album tracks.
  9. Kazrazilkree Permalink
    Your Number Is My Number Lyrics: 7. Hit Me Lyrics: 8. I'm Alive Lyrics: 9. Titanic (My Over) Reaction Lyrics: Pick It Up Lyrics: Emergency Lyrics: No Pity Lyrics: Direct Action Briefing Lyrics: Nobody Knows Lyrics: Quite Disappointing Lyrics: Nasty Nasty Lyrics: My .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *